Why choose GERME?

Participating in GERME’s training course in management consists in being part of a group of managers having different experiences and coming from a variety of functions and backgrounds. It also involves adopting a shared vision.

The diversity of groups members and the richness of the issues experienced by each one of them enlightments contribute to the development of managerial skills.

Everyone learns thanks to the interventions of experts, helped by the facilitator, the sharing of experiences and the search for creative solutions between peers.

Why choose GERME?

Our management training programmes

The themes of our professional management training course are determined and based on the needs of each and every member of the group.
This course is co-constructed under the impulse of the facilitator of each local group. It is based on the enrichments and proposals resulting from the expertise and experience in management training capitalised throughout the network. This close link with the reality experienced by the managers guarantees a progressive co-development of skills. A specific training programme is created to meet the needs of each local group.

Our pedagogical programme

Created over time, our programmes include sessions with an expert, alternating with workshops to reflect with peers group member’s experience. They are designed to capitalise on what has been learned, to exchange on each member’s examples and experiences, to transpose them in the company and to improve through feedback from, with the aim of developing managerial skills. Growing together !

Our events

Beyond the group in which he/she evolves during the training programme, the manager benefits from GERME’s network at a local, regional and national level.  Innovative methodologies and tools are to be discovered during our events, in which the manager fully participate and co-produces ideas and contents thanks to participative methods. These highlight moments are very much appreciated of all since they are also an opportunity to develop one’s network.

Nos événements

Our learning process

GERME is a rich network of links between managers, companies and territories: a systemic human mosaic within which each one learns by him/herself and by others, a learning process over time. This wealth of stories, practices, managerial situations and issues is the basis of a complete learning process that includes the development of systemic thinking, working on our mental schemes, knowledge of oneselves as individuals and managers, the ability to implement a shared vision, to deploy wellness and teamwork. In the company learning to develop managerial skills.

Would you like to find out more?

Contact us

Logo

Pourquoi choisir Germe ?

Intégrer une formation en management Germe consiste à faire partie d’un ensemble composé de managers aux expériences et origines très variées, ainsi qu'adopter une trajectoire commune.

La diversité des membres du groupe, la richesse des problématiques participent au développement des compétences managériales.

Chacun progresse grâce aux interventions d’experts, aux éclairages de l’animateur, aux partages d’expériences et à la recherche de solutions créatives entre pairs.

Pourquoi choisir Germe ?

Nos programmes de formation en management

Les thèmes de nos formations professionnelles en management sont déterminés à partir de l’expression des besoins de chaque membre du groupe.
Ce parcours se co-construit sous l’impulsion de l’animateur, à partir des enrichissements et propositions issus de l’expertise et de l’expérience en formation de management capitalisées dans le réseau. Cette résonnance avec la réalité vécue par les managers assure un co-développement progressif des compétences. Ainsi s’élabore un parcours de formation unique à chaque groupe, une co-construction et un co-développement des compétences managériales en parfaite résonance avec les managers.

Nos parcours pédagogiques

Façonnés dans la durée, ils prévoient des journées avec intervenant, en alternance avec celles en atelier pour réfléchir avec ses pairs. Ils sont conçus pour capitaliser ses acquis, échanger sur les exemples de chacun, mettre en application en entreprise et s’améliorer par les retours des uns et des autres, dans un objectif de développer ses compétences managériales. Croître ensemble.

Nos événements

Au-delà du groupe dans lequel il évolue durant son parcours pédagogique, le manager bénéficie du soutien de tout le réseau Germe au niveau régional, national. Des méthodologies et des outils innovants sont à découvrir lors de nos événements, durant lesquels il devient aussi acteur et co-producteur de contenus grâce à des méthodes participatives. Ces temps forts sont les compléments très appréciés de nos formations en management puisqu’ils sont aussi l’occasion de développer son réseau.

Nos événements

Notre démarche apprenante

Germe est un réseau riche de maillages entre managers, entreprises, territoires : une mosaïque humaine systémique au sein de laquelle, chacun apprend par lui-même et par les autres, un processus d’apprentissage dans la durée. Cette richesse de récits, de pratiques, de situations et problématiques managériales constituent la base d’une apprenance complète qui comprend le développement de la pensée systémique, le travail sur nos schémas mentaux, la connaissance de soi en tant qu’individu et manager, la capacité à mettre en œuvre une vision partagée, à déployer le bien vivre et le travail en équipe. L’apprenance pour développer des compétences managériales.

Logo