Our pedagogic approach

to management Training

Our approach is based on 5 key points:

  • perennial groups in which a culture necessary for collective learning develops.
  • group dynamics supported by professional facilitators.
  • contributions by experts identified by GERME.
  • training and ownership workshops to consolidate learnings and experiences.
  • training courses co-constructed by participating managers based on their managerial experience.
     
Our pedagogic approach to management Training

The group, the base of pedagogical success

Our groups of professionals from different types of jobs and companies offer a wide diversity and experience in management.
Each group writes its learning programme based on their company’s reality and challenges in professional managerial world. The experts contributions and role-playing exercises are based on the participants' real-life situations and give the whole group an experience in advance. Professional co-development methods are widely used by our facilitators who are trained within the network.

Beyond these pedagogical virtues, the exchange is the base of an authentic network’s life, a mutual aid and the source of a permanent progress.

Co-learning to grow-up together

Humility, trust and caring encourage "knowing how to become together", beyond differences in experience and functions. Through these values, GERME acts on the growth of the individual, the team and the company.

The 4 dimensions of managerial transformation

In order to be long-term, change must take place at every level of the manager's daily interaction His/her: 

  • own development
  • team
  • company
  • opening to the world
Les 4 dimensions de transformation managériale

Our formats: long-term participative training courses

In order to build skills that ancrage part of everyday life, 3 conditions must be met: time, regular training and reflexion on one's learning experience.

Since 1998, we have been experimenting the virtues of regularity and durability to enable the acquisition of long term skills. This gives each individual and the group time to reflect on their learning.

Days with experts, training and reflection workshops with peers where feedback can benefit everyone and issues can be clarified by all. Pedagogical courses that facilitate exchange, feedback and fast implementation.

Managerial and collaborative innovation at the heart of our courses

To develop new methods, Germe Explore identifies, experiments and designs collective learning from the network and from the sharing with other organizations internationally. Participatory managerial innovation is shared in different forms at our learning events and in our publications. Moments of sharing to shape the network and progress.

This way, in a perpetually changing economic and social environment, the GERME manager evolves with the support of his group and through the dynamics of a learning ecosystem. He/she acquires managerial skills that can be immediately transposed to the company and is enriched by experienced innovative practices and participatory innovations throughout events from which he/she can attend thanks to his membership.

Logo

Notre approche pédagogique

de la formation en management

Notre approche repose sur 5 points clés :

  • des groupes pérennes au sein desquels se développe une culture nécessaire à l’apprentissage collectif.

  • des dynamiques de groupe portées par des animateurs professionnels dédiés.

  • des apports par des intervenants experts de haut niveau référencés par GERME.

  • des ateliers d’entrainement et d’appropriation pour ancrer les apprentissages.

  • des parcours co-construits par les managers participants à partir de leur vécu managérial.

Notre approche pédagogique de la formation en management

Le groupe, terreau de l’efficacité pédagogique

Nos groupes de pairs issus de fonctions et d’entreprises différentes offrent une très grande diversité et richesse d’expériences en management.
Chaque groupe écrit son parcours pédagogique à partir de la réalité et des enjeux du terrain. Les apports des intervenants et les exercices de mises en situation s’appuient sur les situations réelles des participants et donnent une expérience d’avance à tout le groupe. Les méthodes de codéveloppement professionnel sont largement utilisés par nos animateurs formés eux-mêmes au sein du réseau.

Au delà de ces vertus pédagogiques, l’échange est la base d’une authentique vie de réseau, d’entraide et la source d’un progrès permanent.

Le co-apprentissage pour grandir ensemble

Humilité, confiance et bienveillance favorisent le “savoir devenir ensemble”, au delà des différences d’expériences et de responsabilités. GERME agit ainsi sur la croissance simultanée de l’individu, de l’équipe et de l’entreprise.

The 4 dimensions of managerial transformation

In order to be long-term, change must take place at every level of the manager's daily interaction:

  • his own development

  • his team

  • his company

  • his opening to the world

Les 4 dimensions de transformation managériale

Nos formats : des parcours de formation participatifs dans la durée

Pour construire des compétences qui s’ancrent dans le quotidien, 3 conditions sont à réunir : la durée, l’entraînement régulier, la réflexivité sur ses apprentissages.

Depuis 1998, nous avons expérimenté les vertus de la régularité et de la durée pour permettre l’acquisition de compétences durables. Cela donne de le temps à chacun et au groupe de bénéficier d’une réflexivité sur ses apprentissages.

Des journées avec des intervenants experts, des ateliers d’entrainement et de réflexion avec ses pairs où les retours d’expérience peuvent bénéficier à tous et les problématiques être éclairées par tous. Des parcours pédagogiques qui facilitent l’échange, le retour d’expérience et une mise en application rapide.

 

 

L’innovation managériale et collaborative au cœur de nos parcours

Pour nourrir de nouvelles approches, Germe Explore identifie, expérimente et modélise des apprentissages collectifs issus du réseau et de partage avec d'autres organisations à l'international. De l’innovation managériale participative redistribuée sous différentes formes lors de nos événements apprenants et dans nos publications. Des moments de partage qui façonnent le réseau et le progrès.

Ainsi, dans un environnement économique et social en perpétuel mouvement, le manager Germe évolue avec le soutien de son groupe et  par la dynamique d'un écosystème apprenant. Il acquiert des compétences managériales transposables immédiatement en entreprise et s’enrichit de pratiques innovantes expérimentées, d’innovations participatives, lors d’événements dont il bénéficie par son adhésion.

Logo