A learning ecosystem

At the service of a caring and co-constructed management

GERME is a learning ecosystem with management training cycles, fed by a laboratory of research and exploration open to the world and composed of members linked around the values shared by the association.

 

Our vision of management consists in placing the human being at the very heart of management. It also favours trust in others, cooperation, respect and empathy as values for action. A Humanist and positive management in which managers grow up and quality interpersonal relationships are built. This type of management contributes to having more responsible companies where everyone is willing to give the best of themselves. A collaborative managerial environment where the well-being of each individual contributes to the development of the team and the company.

Un écosystème apprenant

Humanist values

In the local training groups as well as in the association, strong values are lived out which allow participants to progress together in a safe and friendly environment to train and share their practices before experimenting in their companies and with their teams.

Our values

Nos valeurs
Progress Respect Opening Trust Humility Together

These are the indispensable conditions for creating a friendly environment for collective intelligence. More

A cooperative and participative pedagogy

Since 1998, the pedagogy, in line with Germe's values, has been based since 1998 on the concepts of heutagogy, a form of self-directed learning in which the manager adapts his knowledge to his needs, current challenges and his desire of growing.

Une pédagogie participative et collaborative

The singularity of the GERME Pedagogy is based on :

  • Variety of jobs and type of businesses and organisations within groups

  • Co-creation of training programme by the group members

 

GERME contributes to the durable development of managers' skills through the sharing of experiences and the contribution of experts. Each manager employs tools, reflections and lived experiences to be fully involved in his managerial progress.
 

Co-responsible management

GERME managers are opened to the world’s evolution, are inspired by people and diversity to become leaders of collective intelligence and actors of transformations.

They develop their teams by using the contributions of GERME pedagogy and they develop the "knowing how to become together" by a co-responsible management.

Logo

Un écosystème apprenant

Au service d'un management bienveillant et co-responsable

Germe est un écosystème apprenant avec des cycles de formation en management, nourris par un laboratoire de veille et d’explorations ouvert sur le monde et composé d’adhérents reliés autour des valeurs portées par l’association.

Notre vision du management consiste à placer l'humain au coeur et privilégier la confiance en autrui, la coopération, le respect et l’empathie comme valeurs d'action. Un management humaniste et positif dans lequel s’épanouissent les managers, grâce auquel se construisent des relations interpersonnelles de qualité, des entreprises responsables où chacun s’attache à donner le meilleur de lui-même. Un  environnement managérial collaboratif où le bien-être de chacun contribue au développement de l’équipe et de l’entreprise.

Un écosystème apprenant

Des valeurs humanistes incarnées

Au sein des groupes et de l’association se vivent des valeurs fortes qui permettent aux participants de progresser ensemble dans un cadre sécurisé et bienveillant pour s’entraîner et partager leurs pratiques avant d’expérimenter dans leurs entreprises et avec leurs équipes.

Nos valeurs

Nos valeurs
Progrès Respect Ouverture Confiance Humilité Ensemble

Elles sont les conditions indispensables pour créer un terreau bienveillant et propice à l'intelligence collective En savoir plus

Une pédagogie participative et collaborative

La pédagogie, en phase avec les valeurs de Germe s’appuie depuis 1998 sur les principes de l’heutagogie, une forme d’apprentissage auto-dirigé dans lequel le manager oriente ses acquisitions à partir de ses besoins, de ses enjeux du moment ainsi que de ses désirs d’évolution.

Une pédagogie participative et collaborative

La singularité de la pédagogie Germe repose sur :

  • la diversité des fonctions et entreprises au sein des groupes
  • la co élaboration du parcours pédagogique par les participants

 

Germe participe ainsi au développement durable des compétences des managers par le partage d'experiences et l'apport d'intervenants experts. Chaque manager s'empare ainsi des outils, réflexions et expériences vécues pour être pleinement acteur de son progrès managérial.

Un management co-responsable

Les managers Germe s’ouvrent aux évolutions du monde, se nourrissent des rencontres et de la diversité pour devenir leader d’intelligence collective et acteurs de transformations.

Ils font grandir leurs équipes par la mise en pratique des apports de la pédagogie Germe et développent le “savoir devenir ensemble” par un management co-responsable.

Logo